Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Brooklyn Nets

Brooklyn Nets

Brooklyn Nets News

Brooklyn Nets Schedule

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Friday, Oct 19, 2018

New York
Knicks

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Friday, Oct 26, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

8:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018

Golden State
Warriors

5:00 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Monday, Oct 29, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

7:30 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018

Detroit
Pistons

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Friday, Nov 2, 2018

Houston
Rockets

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018

Philadelphia
Sixers

6:00 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Friday, Nov 9, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

8:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Monday, Nov 12, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018

Miami
Heat

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Friday, Nov 16, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018

Los Angeles
Clippers

6:00 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

7:30 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Friday, Nov 23, 2018

Minnesota
Timberwolves

12:00 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018

Philadelphia
Sixers

6:00 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018

Utah
Jazz

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Friday, Nov 30, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Monday, Dec 3, 2018

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018

Oklahoma City
Thunder

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Friday, Dec 7, 2018

Toronto
Raptors

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

7:30 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

7:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Friday, Dec 14, 2018

Washington
Wizards

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018

Atlanta
Hawks

3:00 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Friday, Dec 21, 2018

Indiana
Pacers

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018

Phoenix
Suns

6:00 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018

Charlotte
Hornets

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Friday, Dec 28, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

5:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019

New Orleans
Pelicans

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Friday, Jan 4, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Sunday, Jan 6, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

3:30 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Jan 7, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019

Atlanta
Hawks

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Friday, Jan 11, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Monday, Jan 14, 2019

Boston
Celtics

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Friday, Jan 18, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Monday, Jan 21, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

3:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019

Orlando
Magic

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Friday, Jan 25, 2019

New York
Knicks

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Monday, Jan 28, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Monday, Feb 4, 2019

Milwaukee
Bucks

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Friday, Feb 8, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Monday, Feb 11, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019

Portland Trail
Blazers

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Monday, Feb 25, 2019

San Antonio
Spurs

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019

Washington
Wizards

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Friday, Mar 1, 2019

Charlotte
Hornets

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

7:30 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Monday, Mar 4, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

7:00 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Monday, Mar 11, 2019

Detroit
Pistons

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

9:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Friday, Mar 22, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Monday, Mar 25, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

7:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019

Boston
Celtics

6:00 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Monday, Apr 1, 2019

Milwaukee
Bucks

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

5:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

5:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019

Miami
Heat

8:00 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets