Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Boston Celtics

Boston Celtics

Boston Celtics News

If there is going to be more star movement, it'll have to happen via trade -- these are the storylines, players and teams to watch
Boston has some decisions to make with Hayward and the luxury tax
Hayward has a player option worth over $34 million for the 2020-21 season
Rondo is now a legend for the two best franchises in basketball
The Lakers won their 17th title, which tied the Boston Celtics for the most in NBA history
This is the first title the Lakers have won since 2010
Rondo is now a legend for the two best franchises in basketball

Boston Celtics Schedule

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019

Boston
Celtics

7:30 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Friday, Oct 25, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019

Boston
Celtics

7:30 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019

Milwaukee
Bucks

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Friday, Nov 1, 2019

New York
Knicks

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019

Boston
Celtics

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019

Boston
Celtics

8:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019

Boston
Celtics

5:00 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Monday, Nov 11, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019

Washington
Wizards

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Friday, Nov 15, 2019

Boston
Celtics

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019

Boston
Celtics

3:30 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Monday, Nov 18, 2019

Boston
Celtics

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019

Boston
Celtics

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Friday, Nov 22, 2019

Boston
Celtics

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Monday, Nov 25, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

7:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Friday, Nov 29, 2019

Boston
Celtics

12:00 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019

Boston
Celtics

3:30 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019

Miami
Heat

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Friday, Dec 6, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

8:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Monday, Dec 9, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019

Boston
Celtics

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019

Philadelphia
Sixers

8:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019

Boston
Celtics

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Friday, Dec 20, 2019

Detroit
Pistons

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019

Charlotte
Hornets

6:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019

Boston
Celtics

12:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Friday, Dec 27, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

4:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019

Boston
Celtics

3:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Friday, Jan 3, 2020

Atlanta
Hawks

7:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020

Boston
Celtics

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Jan 6, 2020

Boston
Celtics

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020

San Antonio
Spurs

7:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Thursday, Jan 9, 2020

Boston
Celtics

7:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020

New Orleans
Pelicans

7:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Monday, Jan 13, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020

Detroit
Pistons

7:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020

Boston
Celtics

8:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Monday, Jan 20, 2020

Los Angeles
Lakers

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020

Memphis
Grizzlies

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Friday, Jan 24, 2020

Boston
Celtics

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020

Boston
Celtics

6:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020

Boston
Celtics

7:30 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

8:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

Philadelphia
Sixers

8:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Monday, Feb 3, 2020

Boston
Celtics

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020

Orlando
Magic

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Friday, Feb 7, 2020

Atlanta
Hawks

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020

Boston
Celtics

3:30 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020

Boston
Celtics

9:30 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

8:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Friday, Feb 21, 2020

Boston
Celtics

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020

Boston
Celtics

3:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020

Boston
Celtics

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020

Boston
Celtics

10:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020

Houston
Rockets

8:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020

Brooklyn
Nets

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020

Boston
Celtics

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Friday, Mar 6, 2020

Utah
Jazz

8:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

6:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020

Boston
Celtics

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020

Boston
Celtics

8:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Friday, Mar 13, 2020

Washington
Wizards

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020

Boston
Celtics

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020

New York
Knicks

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Friday, Mar 20, 2020

Boston
Celtics

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020

Boston
Celtics

6:00 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Monday, Mar 23, 2020

Boston
Celtics

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020

Boston
Celtics

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Friday, Mar 27, 2020

Portland Trail
Blazers

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

6:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020

Miami
Heat

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Friday, Apr 3, 2020

Orlando
Magic

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Sunday, Apr 5, 2020

Milwaukee
Bucks

3:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020

Indiana
Pacers

7:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Friday, Apr 10, 2020

Boston
Celtics

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020

Boston
Celtics

8:00 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Monday, Apr 13, 2020

Boston
Celtics

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics