Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Chicago Bulls

Chicago Bulls

Chicago Bulls News

Chicago Bulls Schedule

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018

Chicago
Bulls

8:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018

Detroit
Pistons

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Oct 22, 2018

Chicago
Bulls

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018

Charlotte
Hornets

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Friday, Oct 26, 2018

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018

Chicago
Bulls

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Monday, Oct 29, 2018

Golden State
Warriors

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018

Denver
Nuggets

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Friday, Nov 2, 2018

Indiana
Pacers

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018

Houston
Rockets

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Nov 5, 2018

Chicago
Bulls

7:30 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018

Chicago
Bulls

8:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Nov 12, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018

Chicago
Bulls

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Friday, Nov 16, 2018

Chicago
Bulls

9:30 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018

Toronto
Raptors

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018

Phoenix
Suns

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Friday, Nov 23, 2018

Miami
Heat

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018

Chicago
Bulls

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Monday, Nov 26, 2018

San Antonio
Spurs

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018

Chicago
Bulls

8:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Friday, Nov 30, 2018

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018

Chicago
Bulls

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Friday, Dec 7, 2018

Oklahoma City
Thunder

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018

Boston
Celtics

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Dec 10, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018

Chicago
Bulls

9:30 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018

Chicago
Bulls

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Monday, Dec 17, 2018

Chicago
Bulls

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Friday, Dec 21, 2018

Orlando
Magic

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018

Chicago
Bulls

6:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018

Minnesota
Timberwolves

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Friday, Dec 28, 2018

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018

Chicago
Bulls

6:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019

Orlando
Magic

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Friday, Jan 4, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Sunday, Jan 6, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

3:30 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Friday, Jan 11, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

10:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019

Miami
Heat

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Jan 21, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

1:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019

Atlanta
Hawks

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Friday, Jan 25, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

3:30 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

7:30 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019

New Orleans
Pelicans

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Friday, Feb 8, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Feb 11, 2019

Milwaukee
Bucks

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Friday, Feb 22, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019

Boston
Celtics

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Feb 25, 2019

Milwaukee
Bucks

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Friday, Mar 1, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019

Atlanta
Hawks

3:30 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019

Philadelphia
Sixers

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Friday, Mar 8, 2019

Detroit
Pistons

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

12:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Friday, Mar 15, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

6:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Monday, Mar 18, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019

Utah
Jazz

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019

Portland Trail
Blazers

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Apr 1, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

7:30 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019

Philadelphia
Sixers

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019

New York
Knicks

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

8:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers