Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Chicago Bulls

Chicago Bulls

Chicago Bulls News

The Chicago Bulls have hired former Oklahoma City Thunder coach Billy Donovan as their next head coach, the team announced Tuesday.
Chicago has real talent on the roster, despite its awful 2019-20 season
Donovan has found his next job after leaving the Thunder
There's been no shortage of coaching changes in the NBA
Former Nets coach Kenny Atkinson is a candidate, along with numerous assistants around the league

Chicago Bulls Schedule

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Friday, Oct 25, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Oct 28, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Friday, Nov 1, 2019

Detroit
Pistons

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

5:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019

Houston
Rockets

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019

New York
Knicks

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

8:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

6:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Nov 18, 2019

Milwaukee
Bucks

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019

Detroit
Pistons

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Friday, Nov 22, 2019

Miami
Heat

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Monday, Nov 25, 2019

Portland Trail
Blazers

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Friday, Nov 29, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Monday, Dec 2, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Friday, Dec 6, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

6:00 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Monday, Dec 9, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019

Atlanta
Hawks

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Friday, Dec 13, 2019

Charlotte
Hornets

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Dec 16, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Monday, Dec 23, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019

Atlanta
Hawks

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Dec 30, 2019

Milwaukee
Bucks

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Thursday, Jan 2, 2020

Utah
Jazz

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020

Boston
Celtics

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Jan 6, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

8:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Friday, Jan 10, 2020

Indiana
Pacers

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Monday, Jan 13, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Friday, Jan 17, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Jan 20, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

5:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Friday, Jan 24, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

8:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Monday, Jan 27, 2020

San Antonio
Spurs

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Friday, Jan 31, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

3:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Thursday, Feb 6, 2020

New Orleans
Pelicans

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

6:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020

Charlotte
Hornets

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

5:00 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Monday, Mar 2, 2020

Dallas
Mavericks

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Friday, Mar 6, 2020

Indiana
Pacers

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

3:00 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

8:00 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020

Boston
Celtics

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020

Miami
Heat

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Friday, Mar 20, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Monday, Mar 23, 2020

Denver
Nuggets

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020

Philadelphia
Sixers

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020

New York
Knicks

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Mar 30, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Friday, Apr 3, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Sunday, Apr 5, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

6:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020

Brooklyn
Nets

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Apr 13, 2020

Orlando
Magic

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics