Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Cleveland Cavaliers

Cleveland Cavaliers

Cleveland Cavaliers News

The Cavaliers star left the tip on a $164 check
Cleveland Cavaliers big man Andre Drummond left a big tip for a waitress at a Florida restaurant on Sunday.
Cleveland Cavaliers forward Larry Nance Jr., who has Crohn's disease, hopes people like him will be considered if the league attempts a restart in the near future.
Nance has good reason to be cautious about any plan the NBA considers to restart the season
The Cavaliers plan to open their facility for individual workouts Friday, according to coach J.B. Bickerstaff.

Cleveland Cavaliers Schedule

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

8:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Monday, Oct 28, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Friday, Nov 1, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019

Boston
Celtics

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Friday, Nov 8, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:30 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019

Miami
Heat

6:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019

Philadelphia
Sixers

3:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Monday, Nov 18, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:30 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Friday, Nov 22, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019

Portland Trail
Blazers

8:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Monday, Nov 25, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019

Orlando
Magic

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Friday, Nov 29, 2019

Milwaukee
Bucks

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019

Detroit
Pistons

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Friday, Dec 6, 2019

Orlando
Magic

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:30 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Monday, Dec 9, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019

Houston
Rockets

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:30 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Monday, Dec 16, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019

Charlotte
Hornets

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Friday, Dec 20, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Monday, Dec 23, 2019

Atlanta
Hawks

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Friday, Dec 27, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

4:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Thursday, Jan 2, 2020

Charlotte
Hornets

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Sunday, Jan 5, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020

Detroit
Pistons

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Thursday, Jan 9, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Monday, Jan 13, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Friday, Jan 17, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Jan 20, 2020

New York
Knicks

5:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Thursday, Jan 23, 2020

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

8:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Monday, Jan 27, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020

New Orleans
Pelicans

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

8:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Monday, Feb 3, 2020

New York
Knicks

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020

Atlanta
Hawks

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Friday, Feb 21, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:00 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Monday, Feb 24, 2020

Miami
Heat

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020

Philadelphia
Sixers

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Friday, Feb 28, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020

Indiana
Pacers

8:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Monday, Mar 2, 2020

Utah
Jazz

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020

Boston
Celtics

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020

Denver
Nuggets

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020

San Antonio
Spurs

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Friday, Mar 13, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020

Los Angeles
Lakers

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

6:00 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Monday, Mar 30, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Friday, Apr 3, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Sunday, Apr 5, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

9:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020

Milwaukee
Bucks

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Monday, Apr 13, 2020

Brooklyn
Nets

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks