Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Cleveland Cavaliers

Cleveland Cavaliers

Cleveland Cavaliers News

Cleveland Cavaliers Schedule

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Friday, Oct 19, 2018

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018

Atlanta
Hawks

6:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018

Indiana
Pacers

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018

Atlanta
Hawks

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018

Denver
Nuggets

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Monday, Nov 5, 2018

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018

Oklahoma City
Thunder

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018

Charlotte
Hornets

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Monday, Nov 19, 2018

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Friday, Nov 23, 2018

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:30 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018

Houston
Rockets

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Monday, Nov 26, 2018

Minnesota
Timberwolves

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Friday, Nov 30, 2018

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018

Toronto
Raptors

8:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Monday, Dec 3, 2018

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018

Golden State
Warriors

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Friday, Dec 7, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018

Washington
Wizards

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Monday, Dec 10, 2018

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018

New York
Knicks

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Friday, Dec 14, 2018

Milwaukee
Bucks

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018

Philadelphia
Sixers

3:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Friday, Dec 21, 2018

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018

Chicago
Bulls

6:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Friday, Dec 28, 2018

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:00 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019

Miami
Heat

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Friday, Jan 4, 2019

Utah
Jazz

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019

New Orleans
Pelicans

8:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Friday, Jan 11, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Sunday, Jan 13, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

9:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Friday, Jan 18, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

10:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Monday, Jan 21, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

1:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Friday, Jan 25, 2019

Miami
Heat

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

3:30 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019

Boston
Celtics

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Friday, Feb 8, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Monday, Feb 11, 2019

New York
Knicks

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Monday, Feb 25, 2019

Portland Trail
Blazers

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:30 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019

Detroit
Pistons

5:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019

Orlando
Magic

6:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Friday, Mar 8, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:00 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Monday, Mar 11, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Monday, Mar 18, 2019

Detroit
Pistons

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019

Milwaukee
Bucks

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Friday, Mar 22, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

4:30 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019

Boston
Celtics

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

3:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Monday, Apr 1, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Thursday, Apr 4, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Friday, Apr 5, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019

San Antonio
Spurs

3:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019

Charlotte
Hornets

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers