Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Dallas Mavericks

Dallas Mavericks

Dallas Mavericks News

The SportsLine Projection Model simulated Mavericks vs. Bucks 10,000 times
The former No. 6 pick is not only a key player on a young, rising Mavericks squad, he's also a lifelong art lover. In an ESPN exclusive, he shares his latest paintings and how his life, both on the court and off, has inspired them.
Limited to 21 minutes as the Mavericks' eased him back into the rotation, Dallas' Kristaps Porzingis scored 16 points in a victory over the Hornets on Wednesday night.
Mavericks big man Kristaps Porzingis will be on undisclosed minutes restriction as he makes his season debut Wednesday against the Hornets.
The SportsLine projection model has a pick for the clash between the Mavericks and Hornets. Here are the results
SportsLine's advanced computer model simulated Monday's Pelicans vs. Mavericks game 10,000 times
We're now up to four games in total postponed to start the season
It was a weird week in the NBA, with COVID testing and contact tracing disrupting several teams
Porzingis has not played this season while recovering from offseason knee surgery
Porzingis has not played this season while recovering from offseason knee surgery
Multiple teams are currently dealing with COVID-19 outbreaks where a number of players are quarantining
Three teams are currently dealing with COVID-19 outbreaks where multiple players are quarantining
The positive test was discovered prior to the team leaving Denver
On Thursday, Doncic displayed a new element to his repertoire -- the decision-making to control games when the stakes are highest.
Nuggets forward Michael Porter Jr. has been ruled out of Thursday night's game against the Mavericks, extending his absence since entering the NBA's health and safety protocols last week.

Dallas Mavericks Schedule

Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020

Dallas
Mavericks

10:30 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Friday, Dec 25, 2020

Dallas
Mavericks

8:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Sunday, Dec 27, 2020

Dallas
Mavericks

3:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020

Charlotte
Hornets

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Friday, Jan 1, 2021

Miami
Heat

7:00 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Sunday, Jan 3, 2021

Dallas
Mavericks

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Jan 4, 2021

Dallas
Mavericks

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Thursday, Jan 7, 2021

Dallas
Mavericks

10:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Saturday, Jan 9, 2021

Orlando
Magic

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Monday, Jan 11, 2021

New Orleans
Pelicans

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021

Dallas
Mavericks

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Friday, Jan 15, 2021

Dallas
Mavericks

7:30 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Sunday, Jan 17, 2021

Chicago
Bulls

3:00 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Monday, Jan 18, 2021

Dallas
Mavericks

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021

Dallas
Mavericks

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Friday, Jan 22, 2021

Dallas
Mavericks

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021

Houston
Rockets

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Monday, Jan 25, 2021

Denver
Nuggets

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021

Dallas
Mavericks

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Friday, Jan 29, 2021

Dallas
Mavericks

10:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021

Phoenix
Suns

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Monday, Feb 1, 2021

Phoenix
Suns

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021

Dallas
Mavericks

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Thursday, Feb 4, 2021

Golden State
Warriors

7:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Saturday, Feb 6, 2021

Golden State
Warriors

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Monday, Feb 8, 2021

Minnesota
Timberwolves

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021

Atlanta
Hawks

7:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Friday, Feb 12, 2021

New Orleans
Pelicans

7:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Sunday, Feb 14, 2021

Portland Trail
Blazers

3:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021

Detroit
Pistons

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Friday, Feb 19, 2021

Dallas
Mavericks

9:30 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Monday, Feb 22, 2021

Memphis
Grizzlies

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021

Boston
Celtics

7:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Thursday, Feb 25, 2021

Dallas
Mavericks

7:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021

Dallas
Mavericks

8:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Monday, Mar 1, 2021

Dallas
Mavericks

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021

Oklahoma City
Thunder

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks