Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Dallas Mavericks

Dallas Mavericks

Dallas Mavericks News

Dallas Mavericks Schedule

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

10:30 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018

Minnesota
Timberwolves

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Monday, Oct 22, 2018

Chicago
Bulls

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

7:00 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Friday, Oct 26, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018

Utah
Jazz

7:00 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Monday, Oct 29, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Friday, Nov 2, 2018

New York
Knicks

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018

Washington
Wizards

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018

Oklahoma City
Thunder

9:00 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Monday, Nov 12, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018

Utah
Jazz

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018

Golden State
Warriors

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Monday, Nov 19, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018

Boston
Celtics

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Friday, Nov 30, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018

Los Angeles
Clippers

7:00 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018

Portland Trail
Blazers

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

8:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018

Houston
Rockets

6:00 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Monday, Dec 10, 2018

Orlando
Magic

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018

Atlanta
Hawks

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

10:30 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

7:00 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

8:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

9:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018

New Orleans
Pelicans

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Friday, Dec 28, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

8:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018

Oklahoma City
Thunder

7:00 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Monday, Dec 31, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Friday, Jan 4, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

7:30 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Monday, Jan 7, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Friday, Jan 11, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Sunday, Jan 13, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

7:00 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019

San Antonio
Spurs

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Monday, Jan 21, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

2:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Friday, Jan 25, 2019

Detroit
Pistons

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

7:30 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019

Charlotte
Hornets

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Friday, Feb 8, 2019

Milwaukee
Bucks

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019

Portland Trail
Blazers

3:00 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Monday, Feb 11, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019

Miami
Heat

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Friday, Feb 22, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

10:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Monday, Feb 25, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Monday, Mar 4, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Mar 8, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019

Houston
Rockets

7:00 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019

San Antonio
Spurs

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

10:30 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Monday, Mar 18, 2019

New Orleans
Pelicans

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

8:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

7:30 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

3:30 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Monday, Apr 1, 2019

Philadelphia
Sixers

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Friday, Apr 5, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

6:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

8:00 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs