Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Denver Nuggets

Denver Nuggets

Denver Nuggets News

Denver Nuggets Schedule

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018

Denver
Nuggets

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018

Phoenix
Suns

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018

Golden State
Warriors

8:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018

Denver
Nuggets

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Monday, Oct 29, 2018

New Orleans
Pelicans

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018

Denver
Nuggets

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018

Denver
Nuggets

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018

Utah
Jazz

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Monday, Nov 5, 2018

Boston
Celtics

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018

Denver
Nuggets

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Friday, Nov 9, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018

Milwaukee
Bucks

8:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018

Houston
Rockets

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018

Atlanta
Hawks

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018

Denver
Nuggets

7:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Monday, Nov 19, 2018

Denver
Nuggets

8:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018

Denver
Nuggets

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Friday, Nov 23, 2018

Orlando
Magic

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018

Denver
Nuggets

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Friday, Nov 30, 2018

Denver
Nuggets

10:30 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Monday, Dec 3, 2018

Denver
Nuggets

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018

Denver
Nuggets

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Friday, Dec 7, 2018

Denver
Nuggets

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018

Denver
Nuggets

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Monday, Dec 10, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Friday, Dec 14, 2018

Oklahoma City
Thunder

10:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018

Toronto
Raptors

8:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018

Denver
Nuggets

5:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018

Denver
Nuggets

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Friday, Dec 28, 2018

San Antonio
Spurs

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018

Denver
Nuggets

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019

New York
Knicks

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Thursday, Jan 3, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019

Charlotte
Hornets

5:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Monday, Jan 7, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

7:30 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Thursday, Jan 10, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Sunday, Jan 13, 2019

Portland Trail
Blazers

8:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

10:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

10:30 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Friday, Jan 25, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019

Philadelphia
Sixers

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Monday, Jan 28, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

8:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Friday, Feb 1, 2019

Houston
Rockets

10:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

9:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Monday, Feb 4, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Friday, Feb 8, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

7:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Monday, Feb 11, 2019

Miami
Heat

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Friday, Feb 22, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

5:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019

Oklahoma City
Thunder

10:30 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019

Utah
Jazz

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019

New Orleans
Pelicans

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Monday, Mar 4, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Friday, Mar 8, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

10:30 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

10:30 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Monday, Mar 18, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Mar 22, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

7:30 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

5:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019

Detroit
Pistons

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Friday, Mar 29, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019

San Antonio
Spurs

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Friday, Apr 5, 2019

Portland Trail
Blazers

10:30 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

9:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

10:30 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets