Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Denver Nuggets

Denver Nuggets

Denver Nuggets News

The SportsLine Projection Model simulated Thunder vs. Nuggets 10,000 times
The SportsLine Projection Model simulated Nuggets vs. Warriors 10,000 times
Nuggets coach Michael Malone said Tuesday night that Michael Porter Jr.'s absence from the team is because he has had the coronavirus.
The SportsLine Projection Model has simulated Nuggets vs. Nets 10,000 times
Simmons sat out with a knee problem, but was not listed on the team's injury report
With coach Doc Rivers saying the league should not have played the game, the short-handed Philadelphia 76ers -- with just seven healthy players -- lost to the Denver Nuggets on Saturday afternoon.
A positive test by Seth Curry triggered contact tracing within the Sixers
SportsLine's advanced computer model simulated Saturday's Nuggets vs. Sixers game 10,000 times
The Sixers might not have enough eligible players
Nuggets forward Michael Porter Jr. will remain in the league's health and safety protocol for an indefinite period of time, sources told ESPN.
Porter Jr. completed a 7-day quarantine and was expected to play Thursday night, but was held out instead
Nuggets forward Michael Porter Jr. has been ruled out of Thursday night's game against the Mavericks, extending his absence since entering the NBA's health and safety protocols last week.
Thursday's schedule features some unique challenges
SportsLine's advanced computer model simulated Thursday's Nuggets vs. Mavericks game 10,000 times

Denver Nuggets Schedule

Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Friday, Dec 25, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

10:30 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Monday, Dec 28, 2020

Houston
Rockets

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020

Denver
Nuggets

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Friday, Jan 1, 2021

Phoenix
Suns

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Sunday, Jan 3, 2021

Denver
Nuggets

7:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021

Minnesota
Timberwolves

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Thursday, Jan 7, 2021

Dallas
Mavericks

10:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Saturday, Jan 9, 2021

Denver
Nuggets

3:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Sunday, Jan 10, 2021

Denver
Nuggets

6:00 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021

Denver
Nuggets

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Thursday, Jan 14, 2021

Golden State
Warriors

10:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Sunday, Jan 17, 2021

Utah
Jazz

8:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021

Oklahoma City
Thunder

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Friday, Jan 22, 2021

Denver
Nuggets

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021

Denver
Nuggets

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Monday, Jan 25, 2021

Denver
Nuggets

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021

Denver
Nuggets

7:30 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Friday, Jan 29, 2021

Denver
Nuggets

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Sunday, Jan 31, 2021

Utah
Jazz

3:30 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Monday, Feb 1, 2021

Detroit
Pistons

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Thursday, Feb 4, 2021

Denver
Nuggets

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Saturday, Feb 6, 2021

Denver
Nuggets

5:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Monday, Feb 8, 2021

Milwaukee
Bucks

9:30 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021

Cleveland
Cavaliers

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Friday, Feb 12, 2021

Oklahoma City
Thunder

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Sunday, Feb 14, 2021

Los Angeles
Lakers

7:30 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021

Denver
Nuggets

7:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021

Denver
Nuggets

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Feb 19, 2021

Denver
Nuggets

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Sunday, Feb 21, 2021

Denver
Nuggets

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021

Portland Trail
Blazers

10:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Thursday, Feb 25, 2021

Washington
Wizards

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021

Denver
Nuggets

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Monday, Mar 1, 2021

Denver
Nuggets

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021

Denver
Nuggets

8:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Thursday, Mar 4, 2021

Denver
Nuggets

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers