Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Golden State Warriors

Golden State Warriors

Golden State Warriors News

Ball, the potential No. 1 pick, has met or will meet with the teams who hold the top four picks
Matt Norlander's latest mock draft has Anthony Edwards going No. 1 to the Timberwolves
As the Lakers just proved, imperfect teams now have a realistic shot at winning it all
What do success and failure look like next season for the eight teams that didn't reach the NBA bubble?
The Warriors have the No. 2 pick in the upcoming draft
We asked our panel: Will Giannis re-sign, wait or seek a trade? Will the Sixers and Nets make big moves?
The Warriors have a very difficult financial situation to navigate
Minnesota trades down and Golden State selects LaMelo Ball at No. 2
Georgia's Edwards moves ahead of James Wiseman in Gary Parrish's mock draft
The Dubs, unlikely to draft a center at No. 2, eye the veteran who helped lead the Lakers to a championship in a bounce-back year
This would likely rule out James Wiseman and perhaps even Onyeka Okongwu for Golden State
Here's a ranking of LeBron's four NBA championships in terms of difficulty
Durant pointed to his play in the Finals as a main reason that he earned the rings he won in Golden State

Golden State Warriors Schedule

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

3:30 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Monday, Oct 28, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

8:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Friday, Nov 1, 2019

San Antonio
Spurs

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019

Charlotte
Hornets

8:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Monday, Nov 4, 2019

Portland Trail
Blazers

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

7:30 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Friday, Nov 8, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Monday, Nov 11, 2019

Utah
Jazz

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Friday, Nov 15, 2019

Boston
Celtics

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

7:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

7:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Friday, Nov 22, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Monday, Nov 25, 2019

Oklahoma City
Thunder

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Friday, Nov 29, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

8:00 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

6:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Monday, Dec 2, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Friday, Dec 6, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Dec 9, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019

New York
Knicks

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Friday, Dec 13, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

10:30 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

8:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Friday, Dec 20, 2019

New Orleans
Pelicans

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Monday, Dec 23, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019

Houston
Rockets

5:00 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Friday, Dec 27, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

8:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

7:00 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Thursday, Jan 2, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020

Detroit
Pistons

8:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Monday, Jan 6, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020

Milwaukee
Bucks

10:00 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Friday, Jan 10, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Sunday, Jan 12, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

6:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020

Dallas
Mavericks

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020

Denver
Nuggets

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020

Orlando
Magic

8:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Monday, Jan 20, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020

Utah
Jazz

10:00 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Friday, Jan 24, 2020

Indiana
Pacers

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

7:30 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

8:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

8:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Monday, Feb 3, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Monday, Feb 10, 2020

Miami
Heat

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020

Houston
Rockets

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020

New Orleans
Pelicans

8:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020

Los Angeles
Lakers

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020

Washington
Wizards

8:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020

Philadelphia
Sixers

8:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020

Brooklyn
Nets

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

8:30 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Monday, Mar 16, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

8:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

7:30 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Friday, Mar 20, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

7:30 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020

Atlanta
Hawks

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

8:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020

San Antonio
Spurs

8:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020

Denver
Nuggets

10:00 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Friday, Apr 3, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Thursday, Apr 9, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

8:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Monday, Apr 13, 2020

Portland Trail
Blazers

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings