Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Indiana Pacers

Indiana Pacers

Indiana Pacers News

Indiana Pacers Schedule

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Friday, Oct 19, 2018

Indiana
Pacers

8:30 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Monday, Oct 22, 2018

Indiana
Pacers

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018

Indiana
Pacers

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018

Indiana
Pacers

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Monday, Oct 29, 2018

Portland Trail
Blazers

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018

Indiana
Pacers

8:00 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Friday, Nov 2, 2018

Indiana
Pacers

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018

Boston
Celtics

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Monday, Nov 5, 2018

Houston
Rockets

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018

Philadelphia
Sixers

8:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Friday, Nov 9, 2018

Indiana
Pacers

8:00 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018

Indiana
Pacers

7:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Friday, Nov 16, 2018

Miami
Heat

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018

Atlanta
Hawks

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Monday, Nov 19, 2018

Utah
Jazz

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018

Indiana
Pacers

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Friday, Nov 23, 2018

San Antonio
Spurs

8:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Monday, Nov 26, 2018

Indiana
Pacers

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018

Indiana
Pacers

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018

Indiana
Pacers

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018

Indiana
Pacers

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Friday, Dec 7, 2018

Indiana
Pacers

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Monday, Dec 10, 2018

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018

Milwaukee
Bucks

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Friday, Dec 14, 2018

Indiana
Pacers

7:30 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018

New York
Knicks

5:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018

Indiana
Pacers

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Friday, Dec 21, 2018

Indiana
Pacers

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018

Washington
Wizards

5:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018

Indiana
Pacers

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Friday, Dec 28, 2018

Detroit
Pistons

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Monday, Dec 31, 2018

Atlanta
Hawks

3:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Friday, Jan 4, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Sunday, Jan 6, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

7:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Friday, Jan 11, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

7:30 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019

Philadelphia
Sixers

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019

Charlotte
Hornets

6:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Monday, Jan 28, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

8:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

7:30 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Monday, Feb 4, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

8:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Monday, Feb 11, 2019

Charlotte
Hornets

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019

Milwaukee
Bucks

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Friday, Feb 22, 2019

New Orleans
Pelicans

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Monday, Feb 25, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019

Orlando
Magic

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

8:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

3:30 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019

New York
Knicks

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019

Oklahoma City
Thunder

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Monday, Mar 18, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

10:30 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

5:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Friday, Mar 29, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

7:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019

Orlando
Magic

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Monday, Apr 1, 2019

Detroit
Pistons

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Friday, Apr 5, 2019

Boston
Celtics

8:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

5:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

8:00 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks