Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Los Angeles Clippers

Los Angeles Clippers

Los Angeles Clippers News

Kawhi Leonard and Paul George turned this team into a contender, but can L.A. meet expectations in Year 1?
These are the kinds of fights that the NBA can tolerate
The average fan doesn't think much about divisions, but they can be relevant when it comes to seeding
An annual survey of NBA general managers reveals that they think Giannis Antetokounmpo will be the MVP and the Clippers will capture their first title.
The annual NBA GM survey picked everything from the championship and MVP to who has the best young core
With so many options, how will the Clippers decide on the best way to make it work with Kawhi Leonard and Paul George?
With so many unknown commodities for the upcoming season, the safest thing to rely on is star power
Iguodala and Memphis are in a stalemate over his future after the vet was traded by the Warriors
George had multiple shoulder surgeries in the offseason
Making his Clippers preseason debut, Kawhi Leonard hit a 14-footer, stole a pass and then buried a step-back 3-pointer in the span of 21 seconds during the first two minutes Thursday night.
The Bucks, 76ers and Rockets round out the rest of the top-five
The revamped Lakers and Clippers each have two players cracking the top 10 in this year's CBS Sports' Top 100 list
Clippers owner Steve Ballmer said the team's planned new arena will open "one way or another."
Kawhi Leonard had his first full-contact practice with the Clippers on Wednesday, but said he is keeping the big picture in mind and doesn't want to "push it over the top" early on.
George's recovery from offseason shoulder surgery is going well but he will miss time to start the season

Los Angeles Clippers Schedule

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Monday, Oct 28, 2019

Charlotte
Hornets

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

10:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019

San Antonio
Spurs

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019

Utah
Jazz

9:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019

Milwaukee
Bucks

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019

Portland Trail
Blazers

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Monday, Nov 11, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

7:30 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

8:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019

Atlanta
Hawks

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Monday, Nov 18, 2019

Oklahoma City
Thunder

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019

Boston
Celtics

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Friday, Nov 22, 2019

Houston
Rockets

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019

New Orleans
Pelicans

9:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Friday, Nov 29, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019

Washington
Wizards

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019

Portland Trail
Blazers

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Friday, Dec 6, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

8:30 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

6:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Monday, Dec 9, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

7:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Friday, Dec 13, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019

Houston
Rockets

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

7:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

8:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019

Utah
Jazz

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

5:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Thursday, Jan 2, 2020

Detroit
Pistons

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020

Memphis
Grizzlies

3:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Sunday, Jan 5, 2020

New York
Knicks

3:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Friday, Jan 10, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Sunday, Jan 12, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

8:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020

Orlando
Magic

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

3:30 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Friday, Jan 24, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

8:00 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

6:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

3:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Monday, Feb 3, 2020

San Antonio
Spurs

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020

Miami
Heat

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

7:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

8:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

3:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Monday, Feb 24, 2020

Memphis
Grizzlies

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Friday, Feb 28, 2020

Denver
Nuggets

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020

Philadelphia
Sixers

3:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020

Los Angeles
Lakers

3:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Friday, Mar 13, 2020

Brooklyn
Nets

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020

New Orleans
Pelicans

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Monday, Mar 16, 2020

Dallas
Mavericks

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Friday, Mar 20, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Monday, Mar 23, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

7:00 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

7:00 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Friday, Mar 27, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Monday, Mar 30, 2020

Indiana
Pacers

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

3:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

10:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

8:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Monday, Apr 13, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers