Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Los Angeles Lakers

Los Angeles Lakers

Los Angeles Lakers News

Many inside the Los Angeles Lakers, including LeBron James and Anthony Davis, say they are still having a hard time as the one-year anniversary of Kobe Bryant's death approaches.
How to watch Bulls vs. Lakers basketball game
The SportsLine Projection Model has simulated Bulls vs. Lakers 10,000 times
A month into the season, we have a clearer picture of the moves that preceded it
The Lakers beat the Bucks 113-106 on Thursday night, but star Anthony Davis, who had 18 points and nine rebounds, was critical of his performance.
How to profit off Thursday's possible NBA Finals preview
The SportsLine Projection Model simulated Bucks vs. Lakers 10,000 times
National TV night in the NBA features two of the league's marquee superstars
How to watch Bucks vs. Lakers basketball game
Curry had a rough shooting night but came through with a shot over Anthony Davis that looked like old times
The Lakers took their foot off the gas pedal and were punished for it
Wiseman has had a rocky start to his pro career
Despite Brooklyn's power move, the Lakers are still clearly the best team in the league
The SportsLine Projection Model simulated Warriors vs. Lakers on Monday 10,000 times
All that's been teased is a couple seconds

Los Angeles Lakers Schedule

Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Friday, Dec 25, 2020

Dallas
Mavericks

8:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Sunday, Dec 27, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Monday, Dec 28, 2020

Portland Trail
Blazers

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Friday, Jan 1, 2021

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Sunday, Jan 3, 2021

Los Angeles
Lakers

6:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Thursday, Jan 7, 2021

San Antonio
Spurs

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Friday, Jan 8, 2021

Chicago
Bulls

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Sunday, Jan 10, 2021

Los Angeles
Lakers

7:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Friday, Jan 15, 2021

New Orleans
Pelicans

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Monday, Jan 18, 2021

Golden State
Warriors

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Thursday, Jan 21, 2021

Los Angeles
Lakers

7:30 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Jan 25, 2021

Los Angeles
Lakers

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021

Los Angeles
Lakers

7:30 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Thursday, Jan 28, 2021

Los Angeles
Lakers

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Monday, Feb 1, 2021

Los Angeles
Lakers

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Thursday, Feb 4, 2021

Denver
Nuggets

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Saturday, Feb 6, 2021

Detroit
Pistons

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Monday, Feb 8, 2021

Oklahoma City
Thunder

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021

Oklahoma City
Thunder

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Friday, Feb 12, 2021

Memphis
Grizzlies

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Sunday, Feb 14, 2021

Los Angeles
Lakers

7:30 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Thursday, Feb 18, 2021

Brooklyn
Nets

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021

Miami
Heat

8:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Monday, Feb 22, 2021

Washington
Wizards

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021

Los Angeles
Lakers

10:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Friday, Feb 26, 2021

Portland Trail
Blazers

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Sunday, Feb 28, 2021

Golden State
Warriors

8:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021

Phoenix
Suns

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021

Los Angeles
Lakers

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings