Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Los Angeles Lakers

Los Angeles Lakers

Los Angeles Lakers News

Los Angeles Lakers Schedule

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

10:30 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018

Houston
Rockets

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Monday, Oct 22, 2018

San Antonio
Spurs

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018

Denver
Nuggets

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Monday, Oct 29, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018

Toronto
Raptors

9:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018

Minnesota
Timberwolves

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018

Atlanta
Hawks

9:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018

Portland Trail
Blazers

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

6:00 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Friday, Nov 23, 2018

Utah
Jazz

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018

Orlando
Magic

3:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018

Indiana
Pacers

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Friday, Nov 30, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018

Phoenix
Suns

3:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018

San Antonio
Spurs

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Friday, Dec 7, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Monday, Dec 10, 2018

Miami
Heat

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

6:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Friday, Dec 21, 2018

New Orleans
Pelicans

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

9:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Friday, Dec 28, 2018

Los Angeles
Clippers

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

9:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019

Oklahoma City
Thunder

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Friday, Jan 4, 2019

New York
Knicks

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Sunday, Jan 6, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

3:30 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Monday, Jan 7, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019

Detroit
Pistons

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Friday, Jan 11, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

10:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Sunday, Jan 13, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

9:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

9:30 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:30 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Monday, Jan 21, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

9:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019

Philadelphia
Sixers

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

3:30 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019

Houston
Rockets

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

7:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Monday, Feb 25, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019

New Orleans
Pelicans

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Friday, Mar 1, 2019

Milwaukee
Bucks

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Monday, Mar 4, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019

Boston
Celtics

8:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Friday, Mar 15, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

12:00 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Friday, Mar 22, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

9:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019

Washington
Wizards

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

10:30 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Friday, Mar 29, 2019

Charlotte
Hornets

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

6:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Thursday, Apr 4, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Friday, Apr 5, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019

Utah
Jazz

9:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019

Portland Trail
Blazers

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers