Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Memphis Grizzlies

Memphis Grizzlies

Memphis Grizzlies News

Memphis Grizzlies Schedule

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Friday, Oct 19, 2018

Atlanta
Hawks

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Monday, Oct 22, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018

Phoenix
Suns

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Friday, Nov 2, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

8:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Monday, Nov 5, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018

Denver
Nuggets

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018

Philadelphia
Sixers

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Monday, Nov 12, 2018

Utah
Jazz

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

8:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Friday, Nov 16, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

3:30 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Monday, Nov 19, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Friday, Nov 23, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

3:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018

New York
Knicks

6:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018

Toronto
Raptors

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Friday, Nov 30, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

6:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018

Los Angeles
Clippers

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Friday, Dec 7, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

8:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Monday, Dec 10, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018

Portland Trail
Blazers

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Friday, Dec 14, 2018

Miami
Heat

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018

Houston
Rockets

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Monday, Dec 17, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Friday, Dec 21, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

9:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018

Boston
Celtics

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Monday, Dec 31, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

7:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019

Detroit
Pistons

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Friday, Jan 4, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Monday, Jan 7, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

8:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019

San Antonio
Spurs

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

5:00 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Monday, Jan 14, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019

Milwaukee
Bucks

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Friday, Jan 18, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

7:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Monday, Jan 21, 2019

New Orleans
Pelicans

5:30 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019

Charlotte
Hornets

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Friday, Jan 25, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Monday, Jan 28, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Friday, Feb 1, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

1:00 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019

New Orleans
Pelicans

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019

San Antonio
Spurs

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Friday, Feb 22, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Monday, Feb 25, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

7:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019

Portland Trail
Blazers

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Friday, Mar 8, 2019

Utah
Jazz

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019

Orlando
Magic

6:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019

Houston
Rockets

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Friday, Mar 22, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Monday, Mar 25, 2019

Oklahoma City
Thunder

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Friday, Apr 5, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

6:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies