Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Minnesota Timberwolves

Minnesota Timberwolves

Minnesota Timberwolves News

Matt Norlander's latest mock draft has Anthony Edwards going No. 1 to the Timberwolves

Minnesota Timberwolves Schedule

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Friday, Oct 25, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019

Miami
Heat

7:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

7:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

8:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Monday, Nov 4, 2019

Milwaukee
Bucks

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Friday, Nov 8, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

3:30 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Monday, Nov 11, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019

San Antonio
Spurs

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Friday, Nov 15, 2019

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019

Houston
Rockets

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Monday, Nov 18, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019

Utah
Jazz

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

5:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Monday, Nov 25, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

3:30 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Friday, Dec 6, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

9:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Monday, Dec 9, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019

Utah
Jazz

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Friday, Dec 13, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019

New Orleans
Pelicans

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Friday, Dec 20, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Monday, Dec 23, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Monday, Dec 30, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

8:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Thursday, Jan 2, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Sunday, Jan 5, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Thursday, Jan 9, 2020

Portland Trail
Blazers

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

5:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Monday, Jan 13, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020

Indiana
Pacers

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Friday, Jan 17, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Monday, Jan 20, 2020

Denver
Nuggets

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Friday, Jan 24, 2020

Houston
Rockets

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Monday, Jan 27, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

3:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Monday, Feb 3, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020

Atlanta
Hawks

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Monday, Feb 10, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020

Charlotte
Hornets

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Friday, Feb 21, 2020

Boston
Celtics

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

6:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Monday, Feb 24, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

7:30 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Friday, Feb 28, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020

Dallas
Mavericks

3:30 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

8:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Friday, Mar 6, 2020

Orlando
Magic

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020

New Orleans
Pelicans

3:30 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Friday, Mar 13, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Friday, Mar 20, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020

Portland Trail
Blazers

7:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020

Philadelphia
Sixers

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020

San Antonio
Spurs

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

6:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Monday, Mar 30, 2020

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020

Dallas
Mavericks

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Friday, Apr 3, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

7:30 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Sunday, Apr 5, 2020

Detroit
Pistons

7:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Thursday, Apr 9, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Sunday, Apr 12, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

9:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Monday, Apr 13, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020

New York
Knicks

7:30 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves