Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Oklahoma City Thunder

Oklahoma City Thunder

Oklahoma City Thunder News

SportsLine's advanced computer model simulated Monday's Thunder vs. Suns game 10,000 times.
SportsLine's proven computer model simulated Sunday's Wizards vs. Thunder game 10,000 times.
SportsLine's advanced computer model simulated Friday's Thunder vs. Grizzlies game 10,000 times.
Meanwhile, the Grizzlies' free fall continues as they fall to 0-4 in the bubble
The Lakers and Thunder are looking to restore their momentum, while the Wizards are just trying to stay in the playoff race.
While the Lakers have clinched the No. 1 spot in the West, the Thunder are still fighting for playoff positioning
The Nuggets' Michael Porter Jr. reminded everyone of how talented the 14th overall pick in the 2018 draft is, scoring a career-high 37 points with 12 rebounds in a 121-113 overtime victory over the Thunder.
Porter is finally getting playing time in Orlando and he made the most of it on Monday with a dominant performance
The Bucks' Mike Budenholzer and Thunder's Billy Donovan were voted the National Basketball Coaches Association's co-coaches of the year, the organization announced.
Thunder guard Dennis Schroder left the bubble to be with his wife for the birth of their second child.
Schroder will have to quarantine in his hotel room and consistently test negative for COVID-19 before he can rejoin his teammates
The National Basketball Coaches Association award is voted on by the NBA's 30 head coaches
SportsLine's advanced computer model simulated Monday's Nuggets vs. Thunder game 10,000 times.
For the Oklahoma City Thunder, it was like picking up where they left off on March 11 when they beat the Utah Jazz on Saturday. The Thunder were to host the Jazz that night before Rudy Gobert tested positive for the coronavirus.
SGA finished with 19 points and six assists as the Thunder dominated the Jazz on Saturday

Oklahoma City Thunder Schedule

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019

Oklahoma City
Thunder

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Friday, Oct 25, 2019

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

3:30 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Monday, Oct 28, 2019

Oklahoma City
Thunder

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019

Portland Trail
Blazers

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019

New Orleans
Pelicans

5:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019

Orlando
Magic

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019

Oklahoma City
Thunder

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019

Milwaukee
Bucks

7:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019

Oklahoma City
Thunder

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Friday, Nov 15, 2019

Philadelphia
Sixers

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Monday, Nov 18, 2019

Oklahoma City
Thunder

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019

Oklahoma City
Thunder

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Friday, Nov 22, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Monday, Nov 25, 2019

Oklahoma City
Thunder

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019

Oklahoma City
Thunder

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Friday, Nov 29, 2019

New Orleans
Pelicans

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019

Oklahoma City
Thunder

5:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Friday, Dec 6, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019

Oklahoma City
Thunder

9:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Monday, Dec 9, 2019

Oklahoma City
Thunder

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019

Oklahoma City
Thunder

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019

Oklahoma City
Thunder

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Monday, Dec 16, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Friday, Dec 20, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

7:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Friday, Dec 27, 2019

Oklahoma City
Thunder

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019

Oklahoma City
Thunder

6:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Thursday, Jan 2, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Monday, Jan 6, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

7:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Thursday, Jan 9, 2020

Houston
Rockets

9:30 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Monday, Jan 13, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Friday, Jan 17, 2020

Miami
Heat

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020

Portland Trail
Blazers

9:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Monday, Jan 20, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

5:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Friday, Jan 24, 2020

Atlanta
Hawks

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Monday, Jan 27, 2020

Dallas
Mavericks

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Friday, Jan 31, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Friday, Feb 7, 2020

Detroit
Pistons

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020

Boston
Celtics

3:30 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020

San Antonio
Spurs

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

8:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Friday, Feb 21, 2020

Denver
Nuggets

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020

San Antonio
Spurs

7:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Friday, Feb 28, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

8:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Friday, Mar 6, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

7:30 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

6:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020

Utah
Jazz

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Friday, Mar 13, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

6:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Friday, Mar 20, 2020

Denver
Nuggets

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Monday, Mar 23, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

7:30 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020

Charlotte
Hornets

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

8:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Monday, Mar 30, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

3:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Sunday, Apr 5, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

9:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020

Brooklyn
Nets

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Friday, Apr 10, 2020

New York
Knicks

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Monday, Apr 13, 2020

Utah
Jazz

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

7:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks