Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Phoenix Suns

Phoenix Suns

Phoenix Suns News

Phoenix Suns Schedule

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

10:30 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018

Phoenix
Suns

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Monday, Oct 22, 2018

Phoenix
Suns

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018

Phoenix
Suns

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018

San Antonio
Spurs

10:30 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Friday, Nov 2, 2018

Toronto
Raptors

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

8:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018

Boston
Celtics

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Monday, Nov 12, 2018

Phoenix
Suns

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018

San Antonio
Spurs

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018

Oklahoma City
Thunder

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Monday, Nov 19, 2018

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018

Phoenix
Suns

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Friday, Nov 23, 2018

Phoenix
Suns

8:30 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018

Phoenix
Suns

4:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018

Indiana
Pacers

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018

Phoenix
Suns

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Friday, Nov 30, 2018

Orlando
Magic

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018

Phoenix
Suns

3:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018

Phoenix
Suns

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Friday, Dec 7, 2018

Miami
Heat

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Monday, Dec 10, 2018

Los Angeles
Clippers

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018

Phoenix
Suns

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

10:30 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018

Minnesota
Timberwolves

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Monday, Dec 17, 2018

Phoenix
Suns

7:30 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018

Phoenix
Suns

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018

Phoenix
Suns

6:00 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Friday, Dec 28, 2018

Oklahoma City
Thunder

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018

Denver
Nuggets

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Monday, Dec 31, 2018

Golden State
Warriors

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019

Philadelphia
Sixers

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Friday, Jan 4, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Sunday, Jan 6, 2019

Charlotte
Hornets

8:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

5:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019

Portland Trail
Blazers

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Friday, Jan 25, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

9:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

Atlanta
Hawks

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Monday, Feb 4, 2019

Houston
Rockets

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Friday, Feb 8, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

6:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Monday, Feb 25, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

7:30 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Friday, Mar 1, 2019

New Orleans
Pelicans

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Monday, Mar 4, 2019

Milwaukee
Bucks

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019

New York
Knicks

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

8:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019

Utah
Jazz

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Friday, Mar 15, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Monday, Mar 18, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019

Detroit
Pistons

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Monday, Mar 25, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019

Washington
Wizards

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Monday, Apr 1, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019

Utah
Jazz

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Friday, Apr 5, 2019

New Orleans
Pelicans

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks