Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Phoenix Suns

Phoenix Suns

Phoenix Suns News

Phoenix Suns Schedule

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Friday, Oct 25, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Monday, Oct 28, 2019

Utah
Jazz

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Monday, Nov 4, 2019

Philadelphia
Sixers

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019

Miami
Heat

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

8:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019

Atlanta
Hawks

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Monday, Nov 18, 2019

Boston
Celtics

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019

New Orleans
Pelicans

10:30 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

5:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

8:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019

Washington
Wizards

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Friday, Nov 29, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Monday, Dec 2, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

8:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Monday, Dec 9, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019

San Antonio
Spurs

5:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Monday, Dec 16, 2019

Portland Trail
Blazers

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Friday, Dec 20, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019

Houston
Rockets

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Monday, Dec 23, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Friday, Dec 27, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

9:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Monday, Dec 30, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Friday, Jan 3, 2020

New York
Knicks

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Sunday, Jan 5, 2020

Memphis
Grizzlies

8:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Friday, Jan 10, 2020

Orlando
Magic

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Sunday, Jan 12, 2020

Charlotte
Hornets

8:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

7:30 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Monday, Jan 20, 2020

San Antonio
Spurs

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020

Indiana
Pacers

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Friday, Jan 24, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

6:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Friday, Jan 31, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

2:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Monday, Feb 3, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Friday, Feb 7, 2020

Houston
Rockets

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020

Denver
Nuggets

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Monday, Feb 10, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Friday, Feb 21, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Feb 24, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Friday, Feb 28, 2020

Detroit
Pistons

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Friday, Mar 6, 2020

Portland Trail
Blazers

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020

Milwaukee
Bucks

6:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

2:00 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Friday, Mar 20, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020

Dallas
Mavericks

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Monday, Mar 23, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Mar 27, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

8:00 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Monday, Mar 30, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Friday, Apr 3, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Sunday, Apr 5, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

6:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Thursday, Apr 9, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

8:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020

Utah
Jazz

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Monday, Apr 13, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020

Los Angeles
Lakers

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns