Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Sacramento Kings

Sacramento Kings

Sacramento Kings News

The Kings' Harrison Barnes and the Eagles' Malik Johnson are covering the funeral costs for Atatiana Jefferson, a Texas woman who was killed in her home by a police officer.
Mike McClure, a DFS pro with almost $2 million in career earnings, gives optimal lineup advice
Hield has less than a week to sign an extension with the Kings. If not, he's open to signing somewhere else this summer
The most Sacramento can offer Bogdanovic is $51.4M over four years, but he could command more next summer
Bogdan Bogdanovic says the Kings have offered him a max contract, but he's not ready to accept it yet.
Mike McClure, a DFS pro with almost $2 million in career earnings, gives optimal lineup advice
Hield will be a restricted free agent in 2020
The first NBA India Games will see the Kings and the Pacers play two games in Mumbai on Oct 4 and 5, but that's just one step in the NBA's long-term vision for the country.

Sacramento Kings Schedule

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Friday, Oct 25, 2019

Portland Trail
Blazers

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Monday, Oct 28, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019

Charlotte
Hornets

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Friday, Nov 1, 2019

Utah
Jazz

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

6:00 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Friday, Nov 8, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019

Portland Trail
Blazers

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Friday, Nov 15, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019

Boston
Celtics

3:30 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Friday, Nov 22, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

6:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Monday, Nov 25, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

7:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

5:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Monday, Dec 2, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Friday, Dec 6, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

7:00 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Monday, Dec 9, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019

Oklahoma City
Thunder

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Friday, Dec 13, 2019

New York
Knicks

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

8:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Friday, Dec 20, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Monday, Dec 23, 2019

Houston
Rockets

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

9:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

5:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Thursday, Jan 2, 2020

Memphis
Grizzlies

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020

New Orleans
Pelicans

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Monday, Jan 6, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Friday, Jan 10, 2020

Milwaukee
Bucks

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Monday, Jan 13, 2020

Orlando
Magic

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020

Dallas
Mavericks

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Monday, Jan 20, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

5:00 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Friday, Jan 24, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Jan 27, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

Los Angeles
Lakers

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Monday, Feb 3, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Friday, Feb 7, 2020

Miami
Heat

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020

San Antonio
Spurs

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Monday, Feb 10, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020

Memphis
Grizzlies

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

3:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Friday, Feb 28, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020

Detroit
Pistons

6:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020

Washington
Wizards

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020

Philadelphia
Sixers

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

9:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020

New Orleans
Pelicans

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020

Brooklyn
Nets

9:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020

Dallas
Mavericks

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

7:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020

Atlanta
Hawks

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020

Indiana
Pacers

9:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020

San Antonio
Spurs

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020

Los Angeles
Clippers

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020

Los Angeles
Lakers

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Sunday, Apr 5, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

9:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Thursday, Apr 9, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020

Sacramento
Kings

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings