Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Sacramento Kings

Sacramento Kings

Sacramento Kings News

Sacramento Kings Schedule

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018

Utah
Jazz

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Friday, Oct 19, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

7:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Friday, Oct 26, 2018

Washington
Wizards

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Monday, Oct 29, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

7:30 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

3:30 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018

Toronto
Raptors

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Friday, Nov 9, 2018

Minnesota
Timberwolves

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Monday, Nov 12, 2018

San Antonio
Spurs

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Friday, Nov 16, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Monday, Nov 19, 2018

Oklahoma City
Thunder

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

8:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018

Utah
Jazz

6:30 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018

Los Angeles
Clippers

10:30 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018

Indiana
Pacers

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Friday, Dec 7, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Monday, Dec 10, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018

Minnesota
Timberwolves

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Friday, Dec 14, 2018

Golden State
Warriors

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

7:00 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Monday, Dec 17, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018

Oklahoma City
Thunder

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Friday, Dec 21, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018

New Orleans
Pelicans

6:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

9:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019

Portland Trail
Blazers

9:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Thursday, Jan 3, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Monday, Jan 7, 2019

Orlando
Magic

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Thursday, Jan 10, 2019

Detroit
Pistons

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019

Charlotte
Hornets

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Monday, Jan 14, 2019

Portland Trail
Blazers

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Monday, Jan 21, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

3:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

7:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Friday, Jan 25, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

3:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019

Atlanta
Hawks

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

Philadelphia
Sixers

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Monday, Feb 4, 2019

San Antonio
Spurs

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019

Houston
Rockets

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Friday, Feb 8, 2019

Miami
Heat

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

6:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Monday, Feb 25, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019

Milwaukee
Bucks

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Friday, Mar 1, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Monday, Mar 4, 2019

New York
Knicks

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019

Boston
Celtics

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

12:00 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Monday, Mar 11, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Friday, Mar 15, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

7:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

6:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

9:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

8:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

6:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

7:00 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019

Houston
Rockets

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Thursday, Apr 4, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Friday, Apr 5, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019

New Orleans
Pelicans

9:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

10:30 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers