Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Toronto Raptors

Toronto Raptors

Toronto Raptors News

This matchup pits one of the top-scoring offenses and one of the best defensive teams in the league
SportsLine's advanced computer model simulated Thursday's Rockets vs. Raptors game 10,000 times.
Waiters was active for the first time since his team-imposed 10-game suspension ended
Butler finished with 22 points, 12 rebounds and 12 assists, and outscored the Raptors 8-2 in overtime
The All-Star point guard is on the verge of getting back on the court with a different, deeper team
The SportsLine projection model has a pick for the clash between the Heat and Raptors. Here are the results:
How to watch Raptors vs. Heat basketball game
A loss to the Mavericks dropped the Lakers from the top spot this week, but who took their place?
How to watch Raptors vs. Jazz basketball game
How to watch Magic vs. Raptors basketball game
How to watch Raptors vs. Knicks basketball game
Pascal Siakam scored 25 points, Fred VanVleet added 24 and the Toronto Raptors held Joel Embiid scoreless in a 101-96 victory over the Philadelphia 76ers on Monday.
The SportsLine projection model has a pick for the clash between the Sixers and Raptors. Here are the results:

Toronto Raptors Schedule

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019

New Orleans
Pelicans

8:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Friday, Oct 25, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Oct 28, 2019

Orlando
Magic

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019

Detroit
Pistons

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

8:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Friday, Nov 8, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

8:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

9:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Monday, Nov 11, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Monday, Nov 18, 2019

Charlotte
Hornets

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019

Orlando
Magic

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Monday, Nov 25, 2019

Philadelphia
Sixers

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019

New York
Knicks

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Friday, Nov 29, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019

Utah
Jazz

6:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019

Miami
Heat

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019

Houston
Rockets

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

6:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Monday, Dec 9, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

7:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Monday, Dec 16, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Friday, Dec 20, 2019

Washington
Wizards

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

3:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Monday, Dec 23, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019

Boston
Celtics

12:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019

Oklahoma City
Thunder

6:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Thursday, Jan 2, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

7:30 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

6:00 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020

Portland Trail
Blazers

7:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Sunday, Jan 12, 2020

San Antonio
Spurs

6:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Friday, Jan 17, 2020

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Monday, Jan 20, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

2:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020

Philadelphia
Sixers

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Friday, Jan 24, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

7:30 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

4:00 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020

Atlanta
Hawks

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Friday, Jan 31, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

3:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020

Indiana
Pacers

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Friday, Feb 7, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

8:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020

Brooklyn
Nets

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Monday, Feb 10, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Friday, Feb 21, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020

Indiana
Pacers

6:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020

Milwaukee
Bucks

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Friday, Feb 28, 2020

Charlotte
Hornets

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

6:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

9:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Monday, Mar 9, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020

Detroit
Pistons

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Monday, Mar 16, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

8:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Friday, Mar 20, 2020

Boston
Celtics

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020

Denver
Nuggets

6:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020

Los Angeles
Lakers

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

7:30 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Monday, Mar 30, 2020

Memphis
Grizzlies

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

9:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Friday, Apr 3, 2020

Milwaukee
Bucks

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Sunday, Apr 5, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Friday, Apr 10, 2020

Atlanta
Hawks

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Sunday, Apr 12, 2020

New York
Knicks

6:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

7:30 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

7:30 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic