Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Toronto Raptors

Toronto Raptors

Toronto Raptors News

Fifteen years after Kobe dropped 81 on the Raptors, those who went up against him share what it was like to face the Black Mamba.
How to watch Raptors vs. Heat basketball game
Eight remarkable role players, including the Rockets' Jae'Sean Tate, the Raptors' Chris Boucher and the Hawks' De'Andre Hunter
The SportsLine projection model has a pick for the clash between the Mavericks and Raptors. Here are the results
The SportsLine Projection Model has simulated Hornets vs. Raptors 10,000 times
Toronto is better than 2-8, but by how much?
The SportsLine Projection Model has simulated Hornets vs. Raptors 10,000 times
The SportsLine Projection Model has simulated Blazers vs. Raptors 10,000 times
Curry finished with 11 points on 2 of 16 from the field
The Raptors, who are playing their home games in Tampa, Florida, will join the NHL's Lightning in not having fans until Feb. 5 at the earliest due to a surge in COVID-19 cases in the state.
The SportsLine Projection Model has simulated Kings vs. Raptors 10,000 times
Lin last played in the NBA in 2019 with the Raptors
The SportsLine projection model has a pick for the clash the between Raptors and Suns. Here are the results
After two weeks of action, the Raptors are near the bottom of the Eastern Conference standings
After a reeling Toronto team fell to 1-5 following Monday's loss to the undermanned Celtics, Kyle Lowry said the Raptors "have no swagger" right now and need to "get a little bit grittier, get a little bit tougher and a little bit nastier."

Toronto Raptors Schedule

Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020

New Orleans
Pelicans

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020

New York
Knicks

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Saturday, Jan 2, 2021

Toronto
Raptors

7:30 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Monday, Jan 4, 2021

Boston
Celtics

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021

Toronto
Raptors

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Friday, Jan 8, 2021

Toronto
Raptors

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Sunday, Jan 10, 2021

Toronto
Raptors

8:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Monday, Jan 11, 2021

Toronto
Raptors

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Thursday, Jan 14, 2021

Charlotte
Hornets

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Saturday, Jan 16, 2021

Charlotte
Hornets

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Monday, Jan 18, 2021

Dallas
Mavericks

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021

Miami
Heat

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Friday, Jan 22, 2021

Miami
Heat

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Sunday, Jan 24, 2021

Toronto
Raptors

3:30 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Monday, Jan 25, 2021

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021

Milwaukee
Bucks

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Friday, Jan 29, 2021

Sacramento
Kings

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Sunday, Jan 31, 2021

Orlando
Magic

6:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Friday, Feb 5, 2021

Toronto
Raptors

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Saturday, Feb 6, 2021

Toronto
Raptors

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Monday, Feb 8, 2021

Toronto
Raptors

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Feb 12, 2021

Toronto
Raptors

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Sunday, Feb 14, 2021

Minnesota
Timberwolves

6:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021

Toronto
Raptors

8:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Thursday, Feb 18, 2021

Toronto
Raptors

7:30 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Friday, Feb 19, 2021

Toronto
Raptors

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Sunday, Feb 21, 2021

Philadelphia
Sixers

6:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021

Philadelphia
Sixers

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021

Toronto
Raptors

7:30 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Friday, Feb 26, 2021

Houston
Rockets

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Sunday, Feb 28, 2021

Chicago
Bulls

6:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021

Detroit
Pistons

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Thursday, Mar 4, 2021

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics