Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Utah Jazz

Utah Jazz

Utah Jazz News

The SportsLine Projection Model has simulated Hawks vs. Jazz 10,000 times
We are at six games postponed by the NBA in the past week
The Wizards are dealing with multiple players in COVID-19 contact tracing, a source told ESPN's Adrian Wojnarowski, causing Wednesday's game against the Jazz to be postponed.
These are the fourth and fifth games in the past week that has been postponed by the NBA
The SportsLine Projection Model has simulated Cavaliers vs. Jazz 10,000 times
SportsLine's advanced computer model simulated Sunday's Pistons vs. Jazz game 10,000 times
Utah Jazz forward Joe Ingles, who had the NBA's longest active consecutive regular-season games played streak at 384, sat out Friday night against the Milwaukee Bucks.
The SportsLine Projection Model has simulated Jazz vs. Bucks 10,00 times
The SportsLine projection model has a pick for the clash between the Jazz and Knicks. Here are the results
SportsLine's advanced computer model simulated Tuesday's Nets vs. Jazz game 10,000 times
Jazz guard Jordan Clarkson was fined $25,000 by the NBA on Friday for making contact with a game official Thursday night.
The SportsLine Projection Model has simulated Jazz vs. Clippers 10,000 times
The SportsLine Projection Model simulated Jazz vs. Suns 10,000 times
In March, Rudy Gobert's positive test for COVID-19 started a series of events that rocked the sports world. On Monday, he and his Jazz teammates returned to the scene.
The SportsLine Projection Model has simulated Thunder vs. Jazz 10,000 times

Utah Jazz Schedule

Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020

Utah
Jazz

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020

Minnesota
Timberwolves

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Monday, Dec 28, 2020

Utah
Jazz

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Friday, Jan 1, 2021

Los Angeles
Clippers

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Sunday, Jan 3, 2021

Utah
Jazz

7:00 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021

Utah
Jazz

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021

Utah
Jazz

7:30 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Friday, Jan 8, 2021

Utah
Jazz

8:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Sunday, Jan 10, 2021

Utah
Jazz

3:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021

Utah
Jazz

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021

Utah
Jazz

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Jan 15, 2021

Atlanta
Hawks

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Sunday, Jan 17, 2021

Utah
Jazz

8:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021

New Orleans
Pelicans

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Thursday, Jan 21, 2021

New Orleans
Pelicans

10:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021

Golden State
Warriors

5:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021

New York
Knicks

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021

Dallas
Mavericks

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Friday, Jan 29, 2021

Dallas
Mavericks

10:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Sunday, Jan 31, 2021

Utah
Jazz

3:30 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021

Detroit
Pistons

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Thursday, Feb 4, 2021

Utah
Jazz

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Friday, Feb 5, 2021

Utah
Jazz

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Sunday, Feb 7, 2021

Utah
Jazz

1:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021

Boston
Celtics

10:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Friday, Feb 12, 2021

Milwaukee
Bucks

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021

Miami
Heat

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Monday, Feb 15, 2021

Philadelphia
Sixers

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021

Utah
Jazz

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Friday, Feb 19, 2021

Utah
Jazz

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Monday, Feb 22, 2021

Charlotte
Hornets

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021

Los Angeles
Lakers

10:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Friday, Feb 26, 2021

Utah
Jazz

8:00 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021

Utah
Jazz

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Monday, Mar 1, 2021

Utah
Jazz

8:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021

Utah
Jazz

7:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers