Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Utah Jazz

Utah Jazz

Utah Jazz News

Former Utah Jazz coach and executive Frank Layden was presented with the Chuck Daly Lifetime Achievement Award on Sunday.
NBA commissioner Adam Silver said Thursday night that, after a heated exchange involving a Jazz fan and Thunder star Russell Westbrook back in March, he spoke with the Jazz and thanked them for how they handled its aftermath.

Utah Jazz Schedule

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018

Utah
Jazz

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Friday, Oct 19, 2018

Golden State
Warriors

10:30 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Monday, Oct 22, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018

Utah
Jazz

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018

Utah
Jazz

7:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018

Utah
Jazz

7:00 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018

Utah
Jazz

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Friday, Nov 2, 2018

Memphis
Grizzlies

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018

Utah
Jazz

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Monday, Nov 5, 2018

Toronto
Raptors

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018

Dallas
Mavericks

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Friday, Nov 9, 2018

Boston
Celtics

9:30 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Monday, Nov 12, 2018

Utah
Jazz

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018

Utah
Jazz

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Friday, Nov 16, 2018

Utah
Jazz

7:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018

Utah
Jazz

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Monday, Nov 19, 2018

Utah
Jazz

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018

Sacramento
Kings

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Friday, Nov 23, 2018

Utah
Jazz

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018

Utah
Jazz

6:30 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Monday, Nov 26, 2018

Indiana
Pacers

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018

Utah
Jazz

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Friday, Nov 30, 2018

Utah
Jazz

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018

Utah
Jazz

6:00 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018

San Antonio
Spurs

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018

Houston
Rockets

10:30 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018

Utah
Jazz

7:00 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Monday, Dec 10, 2018

Utah
Jazz

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018

Miami
Heat

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018

Utah
Jazz

5:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Monday, Dec 17, 2018

Utah
Jazz

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018

Golden State
Warriors

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Friday, Dec 21, 2018

Utah
Jazz

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018

Oklahoma City
Thunder

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018

Portland Trail
Blazers

10:30 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018

Philadelphia
Sixers

10:30 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018

New York
Knicks

8:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019

Utah
Jazz

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Friday, Jan 4, 2019

Utah
Jazz

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019

Utah
Jazz

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Monday, Jan 7, 2019

Utah
Jazz

8:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019

Orlando
Magic

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Friday, Jan 11, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

10:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

10:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Monday, Jan 14, 2019

Detroit
Pistons

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019

Utah
Jazz

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Friday, Jan 18, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Monday, Jan 21, 2019

Portland Trail
Blazers

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

10:30 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Friday, Jan 25, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019

Utah
Jazz

7:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019

Utah
Jazz

10:30 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Friday, Feb 1, 2019

Atlanta
Hawks

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

Houston
Rockets

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019

San Antonio
Spurs

5:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019

Utah
Jazz

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Friday, Feb 22, 2019

Utah
Jazz

9:30 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

10:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019

Utah
Jazz

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019

Milwaukee
Bucks

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Monday, Mar 4, 2019

New Orleans
Pelicans

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019

Utah
Jazz

8:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Friday, Mar 8, 2019

Utah
Jazz

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Monday, Mar 11, 2019

Oklahoma City
Thunder

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019

Utah
Jazz

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019

Brooklyn
Nets

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Monday, Mar 18, 2019

Utah
Jazz

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019

Utah
Jazz

7:30 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019

Utah
Jazz

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019

Utah
Jazz

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Mar 25, 2019

Phoenix
Suns

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019

Los Angeles
Lakers

10:30 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Friday, Mar 29, 2019

Washington
Wizards

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Monday, Apr 1, 2019

Charlotte
Hornets

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019

Utah
Jazz

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Friday, Apr 5, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019

Utah
Jazz

9:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019

Utah
Jazz

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers