Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Washington Wizards

Washington Wizards

Washington Wizards News

Washington Wizards Schedule

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018

Miami
Heat

8:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Monday, Oct 22, 2018

Washington
Wizards

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018

Washington
Wizards

10:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Friday, Oct 26, 2018

Washington
Wizards

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018

Washington
Wizards

9:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Friday, Nov 2, 2018

Oklahoma City
Thunder

8:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018

New York
Knicks

6:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018

Washington
Wizards

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Friday, Nov 9, 2018

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Monday, Nov 12, 2018

Orlando
Magic

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Nov 16, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018

Portland Trail
Blazers

6:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018

Los Angeles
Clippers

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Nov 23, 2018

Washington
Wizards

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018

New Orleans
Pelicans

8:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Monday, Nov 26, 2018

Houston
Rockets

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Friday, Nov 30, 2018

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018

Brooklyn
Nets

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Monday, Dec 3, 2018

Washington
Wizards

7:30 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018

Washington
Wizards

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018

Washington
Wizards

7:30 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Monday, Dec 10, 2018

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018

Boston
Celtics

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Dec 14, 2018

Washington
Wizards

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018

Los Angeles
Lakers

6:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018

Washington
Wizards

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018

Washington
Wizards

5:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Friday, Dec 28, 2018

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018

Charlotte
Hornets

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019

Atlanta
Hawks

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Jan 4, 2019

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Sunday, Jan 6, 2019

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019

Philadelphia
Sixers

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Jan 11, 2019

Milwaukee
Bucks

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Sunday, Jan 13, 2019

Toronto
Raptors

1:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019

New York
Knicks

3:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Monday, Jan 21, 2019

Detroit
Pistons

2:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019

Golden State
Warriors

8:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Jan 25, 2019

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

8:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

Milwaukee
Bucks

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Monday, Feb 4, 2019

Atlanta
Hawks

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Friday, Feb 8, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Feb 11, 2019

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019

Washington
Wizards

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Friday, Feb 22, 2019

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019

Indiana
Pacers

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019

Washington
Wizards

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Friday, Mar 1, 2019

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

6:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019

Dallas
Mavericks

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Mar 8, 2019

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Monday, Mar 11, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019

Orlando
Magic

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Mar 15, 2019

Charlotte
Hornets

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019

Memphis
Grizzlies

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Monday, Mar 18, 2019

Utah
Jazz

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019

Denver
Nuggets

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019

Miami
Heat

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019

Washington
Wizards

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019

Washington
Wizards

10:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Friday, Mar 29, 2019

Washington
Wizards

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Apr 5, 2019

San Antonio
Spurs

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019

Washington
Wizards

7:30 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019

Boston
Celtics

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards