Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Washington Wizards

Washington Wizards

Washington Wizards News

Washington Wizards Schedule

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019

Washington
Wizards

8:30 pm ET

Dallas Mavericks Dallas
Mavericks

Friday, Oct 25, 2019

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Oklahoma City Thunder Oklahoma City
Thunder

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019

Washington
Wizards

8:30 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019

Houston
Rockets

8:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019

Minnesota
Timberwolves

8:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Monday, Nov 4, 2019

Detroit
Pistons

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Friday, Nov 8, 2019

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019

Washington
Wizards

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Friday, Nov 15, 2019

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019

Washington
Wizards

6:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019

San Antonio
Spurs

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Nov 22, 2019

Charlotte
Hornets

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019

Sacramento
Kings

6:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019

Washington
Wizards

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019

Washington
Wizards

9:00 pm ET

Phoenix Suns Phoenix
Suns

Friday, Nov 29, 2019

Washington
Wizards

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019

Washington
Wizards

10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019

Orlando
Magic

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019

Philadelphia
Sixers

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Dec 6, 2019

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019

Los Angeles
Clippers

6:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Memphis Grizzlies Memphis
Grizzlies

Monday, Dec 16, 2019

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Dec 20, 2019

Washington
Wizards

7:30 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Monday, Dec 23, 2019

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019

New York
Knicks

8:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Monday, Dec 30, 2019

Miami
Heat

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020

Orlando
Magic

6:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Jan 3, 2020

Portland Trail
Blazers

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020

Denver
Nuggets

8:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Monday, Jan 6, 2020

Boston
Celtics

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Orlando Magic Orlando
Magic

Friday, Jan 10, 2020

Atlanta
Hawks

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Sunday, Jan 12, 2020

Utah
Jazz

3:30 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Friday, Jan 17, 2020

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Toronto Raptors Toronto
Raptors

Monday, Jan 20, 2020

Detroit
Pistons

2:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020

Washington
Wizards

7:30 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Thursday, Jan 23, 2020

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers Cleveland
Cavaliers

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020

Washington
Wizards

6:00 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020

Charlotte
Hornets

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

Brooklyn
Nets

8:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Monday, Feb 3, 2020

Golden State
Warriors

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Feb 7, 2020

Dallas
Mavericks

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020

Memphis
Grizzlies

6:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020

Washington
Wizards

7:30 pm ET

New York Knicks New York
Knicks

Friday, Feb 21, 2020

Cleveland
Cavaliers

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Monday, Feb 24, 2020

Milwaukee
Bucks

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020

Brooklyn
Nets

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Feb 28, 2020

Washington
Wizards

9:00 pm ET

Utah Jazz Utah
Jazz

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020

Washington
Wizards

8:30 pm ET

Golden State Warriors Golden State
Warriors

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020

Washington
Wizards

10:00 pm ET

Sacramento Kings Sacramento
Kings

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020

Washington
Wizards

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Friday, Mar 6, 2020

Atlanta
Hawks

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020

Miami
Heat

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020

New York
Knicks

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Mar 13, 2020

Washington
Wizards

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020

Oklahoma City
Thunder

6:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Monday, Mar 16, 2020

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020

Washington
Wizards

7:30 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Friday, Mar 20, 2020

Washington
Wizards

7:30 pm ET

Atlanta Hawks Atlanta
Hawks

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020

Milwaukee
Bucks

8:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Monday, Mar 23, 2020

Boston
Celtics

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Mar 27, 2020

Washington
Wizards

8:30 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020

Los Angeles
Lakers

8:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020

New Orleans
Pelicans

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Apr 3, 2020

Philadelphia
Sixers

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Sunday, Apr 5, 2020

Washington
Wizards

5:00 pm ET

Indiana Pacers Indiana
Pacers

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Apr 10, 2020

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Monday, Apr 13, 2020

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020

Indiana
Pacers

7:30 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards