Fantasy Basketball Nerd

Washington Wizards

Washington Wizards

Washington Wizards News

Thomas last played for the Wizards
Six Wizards players tested positive for COVID-19 and three more are in the NBA's health and safety protocols.
There is no end in sight to the NBA's COVID-19 delays
The Suns have had their game Wednesday against Atlanta postponed due to contact tracing with Phoenix players. Friday games between the Wizards and Detroit Pistons and Warriors and Suns also have been postponed.
We are at six games postponed by the NBA in the past week
The Wizards are dealing with multiple players in COVID-19 contact tracing, a source told ESPN's Adrian Wojnarowski, causing Wednesday's game against the Jazz to be postponed.
These are the fourth and fifth games in the past week that has been postponed by the NBA
Beal is leading the league in scoring at 35 points per game
Multiple teams are currently dealing with COVID-19 outbreaks where a number of players are quarantining
Wizards guard Russell Westbrook is expected to miss his team's next week of games with a left quadriceps injury.
Westbrook didn't play in Washington's last game against the Heat
The SportsLine Projection Model has simulated Wizards vs. Suns 10,000 times
Wizards center Thomas Bryant has a partially torn ACL in his left knee, with a source telling ESPN's Adrian Wojnarowski that Bryant will miss the rest of the season.
Nine of the Celtics' 17 players were listed on the latest injury report -- most due to health and safety protocols. The Wizards' Bradley Beal, who played against the Celtics on Friday, is also in the protocol.
The SportsLine Projection Model has simulated Wizards vs. Heat 10,000 times

Washington Wizards Schedule

Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020

Orlando
Magic

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Sunday, Dec 27, 2020

Orlando
Magic

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020

Chicago
Bulls

5:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Jan 1, 2021

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Minnesota Timberwolves Minnesota
Timberwolves

Sunday, Jan 3, 2021

Washington
Wizards

6:00 pm ET

Brooklyn Nets Brooklyn
Nets

Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Sixers Philadelphia
Sixers

Friday, Jan 8, 2021

Washington
Wizards

7:30 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Saturday, Jan 9, 2021

Miami
Heat

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Monday, Jan 11, 2021

Phoenix
Suns

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021

Utah
Jazz

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Jan 15, 2021

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Detroit Pistons Detroit
Pistons

Sunday, Jan 17, 2021

Cleveland
Cavaliers

2:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Monday, Jan 18, 2021

Cleveland
Cavaliers

2:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Charlotte Hornets Charlotte
Hornets

Friday, Jan 22, 2021

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Milwaukee Bucks Milwaukee
Bucks

Sunday, Jan 24, 2021

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

San Antonio Spurs San Antonio
Spurs

Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets Houston
Rockets

Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

New Orleans Pelicans New Orleans
Pelicans

Friday, Jan 29, 2021

Atlanta
Hawks

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Sunday, Jan 31, 2021

Brooklyn
Nets

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021

Washington
Wizards

7:30 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Friday, Feb 5, 2021

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Miami Heat Miami
Heat

Monday, Feb 8, 2021

Washington
Wizards

8:00 pm ET

Chicago Bulls Chicago
Bulls

Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021

Toronto
Raptors

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Friday, Feb 12, 2021

New York
Knicks

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Monday, Feb 15, 2021

Houston
Rockets

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021

Denver
Nuggets

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021

Washington
Wizards

10:00 pm ET

Portland Trail Blazers Portland Trail
Blazers

Monday, Feb 22, 2021

Washington
Wizards

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Lakers Los Angeles
Lakers

Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021

Washington
Wizards

10:00 pm ET

Los Angeles Clippers Los Angeles
Clippers

Thursday, Feb 25, 2021

Washington
Wizards

9:00 pm ET

Denver Nuggets Denver
Nuggets

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021

Minnesota
Timberwolves

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Sunday, Feb 28, 2021

Washington
Wizards

7:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics Boston
Celtics

Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021

Memphis
Grizzlies

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards

Thursday, Mar 4, 2021

Los Angeles
Clippers

7:00 pm ET

Washington Wizards Washington
Wizards